Contact Us

NOLAN COUNTY COMMUNITY SUPERVISIONS AND CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT

Nolan County Courthouse
100 East Third Street, Suite 304
Sweetwater, Texas 79556
Phone: (325) 235-2608
Fax: (325) 235-8571
Hours: Monday –Friday 8:00am –12:00PM and 1:00PM- 5:00PM
First Tuesday of the month: 8:00AM-12:00PM and 1:00pm-5:30PM

 

MITCHELL COUNTY COMMUNITY SUPERVISIONS AND CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT

Mitchell County Courthouse
355 Oak St. Colorado City, Texas 79512
Phone: (325)728-3457
Fax: (325)728– 3811
Hours: Monday –Friday 8:00AM –12:00PM and 1:00PM- 5:00PM

 

FISHER COUNTY COMMUNITY SUPERVISIONS AND CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT

Fisher County Courthouse
112 North Concho Suite 103
Roby, Texas 79543
Phone: (325) 776-3275
Hours: Wednesdays 8:00AM-12:00PM

 

Staff Contact Information

Ruffin, Kent CSCD Director kruffin@32ndcscd.org
Valdez, Ashley Office Manager avaldez@32ndcscd.org
Thompson, Tony Cognitive Specialist tthompson@32ndcscd.org
Rhodes, Cathie Substance Abuse Counselor crhodes@32ndcscd.org
Ledbetter, Stephanie Indirect Coordinator sledbetter@32ndcscd.org
Moore, Katy Community Supervisions Officer kmoore@32ndcscd.org
Hardin, Kody Community Supervisions Officer khardin@32ndcscd.org
Pina, Terry Community Supervisions Officer tpina@32ndcscd.org
Wright, Seth Community Supervisions Officer swright@32ndcscd.org